Member of Tentamus - Visit Tentamus.com

Our History

aromaLAB GmbH was established in 2006 as an independent corporation having its roots in the food chemistry department of the Technical University of Munich. Particular areas of analysis and testing methods are accredited according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 since 2013.  In September 2016, we became a member of the Tentamus family.

 

The company has grown with the requirements of our vast international client portfolio, building up a team of experts in the fields of flavour analysis. Over the last decade, our employees have taken the opportunity to further develope their skills via internal and external trainings.  The teams competence has enabled us to tailor the particular individual needs of our clients.

 

Our mission

To improve our customers´ performance by supporting them in all questions related to the field of flavour. To this aim, we use all our experience, knowledge and passion.

monika.christlbauer@tentamus.com

Tel +49 89 41325355-101

 

Dr. Monika Christlbauer

CEO, aromaLAB GmbH

 

After her education as Chemistry technician, Dr. Christlbauer studied food chemistry at the Technical University of Munich and received her PhD at the Chair for Food Chemistry.

Before joining aromaLAB, Dr. Christlbauer worked for many years very successfully as Senior Flavor Chemist and Project Manager for an international leading FMCG company in R&D and Operations in Switzerland.

Dr. Stefan Holzmayr – COO

stefan.holzmayr@tentamus.com

Tel +49 89 41325355-102

Dr. Christina Schmid

christina.schmid@tentamus.com

Tel +49 89 41325355-204

Dr. Veronika Greger

veronika.greger@tentamus.com

Tel +49 89 41325355-201

Dr. Johanna Grimm

johanna.grimm@tentamus.com

Tel +49 89 41325355-202

Olivia Sumser

olivia.sumser@tentamus.com

Tel +49 89 41325355-601

Stephanie Thielecke

stephanie.thielecke@tentamus.com

Tel +49 89 41325355-401

Christine Stübner

christine.stuebner@tentamus.com

Tel +49 89 41325355-203

Vajiheh Faraghat

vajiheh.faraghat@tentamus.com

Tel +49 89 41325355-203

Saad Siddique

saad.siddique@tentamus.com

Tel +49 89 41325355-203

Dr. Karl Kempf

karl.kempf@tentamus.com

Tel +49 89 41325355-400

Dr. Michael Cappi

michael.cappi@tentamus.com

Tel +49 89 41325355-400

Tentamus laboratories in your vicinity